User login

FESPA Crowns World Wrap Masters Series Winners

(June 2017) posted on Fri Jun 09, 2017

Jonas Sjöström takes top prize.

click an image below to view slideshow

FESPA has named Swedish freelance wrapper Jonas Sjöström the 2017 FESPA World Wrap Master Series winner. Martynas Bertulis of Ireland was awarded second prize, and South Africa’s Ruan Greef received third place. Finalists were chosen by a panel of judges, including Justin Pate, Ole Solskin, and Kiss Lajos.

Participating vinyl installers from around the world competed at FESPA 2017 in Hamburg, Germany. The contest included multiple challenges, such as wrapping a section of a Formula Renault car with helmets and wrapping the side of a race boat.